Het bestuur bestaat uit de volgende leden:

functie e-mailadres telefoonnummer
Voorzitter
Hans Heesbeen voorzitter@ehboreeshof.nl 06 – 24 10 29 85
Secretaris
Thea Zebregs
Marion Fokkinga
secretaris@ehboreeshof.nl 06 – 13 66 90 24
Penningmeester
Michiel Nass penningmeester@ehboreeshof.nl
Opleidingen
 opleidingen@ehboreeshof.nl
 Hulpverlening
 Roderick Baart  hv@ehboreeshof.nl
 Algemeen/Materiaal
 Bianca van Baalen  algemeen@ehboreeshof.nl
Coördinator Hulpverlening
Ilse Kristelijn hulpverlening@ehboreeshof.nl